We truly appreciate our volunteers.  We could not be a successful PTSA without your support, time and commitment.

Bylaws Committee –  Chair – Vacant

Communications Committee –  Venky Nalluri

Fundraising Committee – Madhava Madireddy ​ 

Hospitality Chair –(Teacher Appreciation Week Luncheon, Holiday Cookie Buffet) – Leslie Ihara

Membership Outreach Committee – Srikanth Kondeti

Nominating Committee – TBD

Scholarship Committee –  TBD

Transportation and Safety Committee –Phil Lo Presti – Chair

Volunteering committee – Vacant

MSAAC Representative –  Solomon Wright

SEAC Representative – Susan Ruiz